Michal

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/03/2020 - 20/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I will be coming back to India end of March and want to use this opportunity to meet new people, learn new skills and contribute to local communities in visited places.

    Usually if time allows I prefer minimum 2 weeks of volunteering at single place.

    One of my passions is running, especially in mountains and forest. I love being in nature and I'm interested in yoga/meditation.

    I consider India to be my second home, lived here for 1,5 years in 2015-2016 and visited many times since then.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    teaching English as teacher assistant, web design, photography, videography, social media marketing, general computer skills, general maintenance skills, basic farming skills

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian diet

Feedback