Lucas

  • Argentina
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Lucas, i am from argentina. I enjoy a lot to meet new people and learn about other cultures. I studied and work in Hospitality but i also love Sports, country life, fixing things and family. I am a proactive person, that love to share ideas and learn new things.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am a technician in gastronomic management and Technician in
    tourism and hospitality, Generally speaking i have been working at restaurants, events and hotels. I also like to build, fix and restore things. i know some basics about electricity and carpentry. I love to learn new trades, lately i tryed to learn to weld with my father. I have a lot left to learn but i enjoy the process and consider myself a patient person.
    I love sports, animals and every outdor activity,

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback