LUCAS

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/08/2018 - 03/09/2018

Watch my profile video


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I was born in São Paulo, Brasil and living in Spain since 2012.
    Always with a smile on my face (like all Brazilian people) regardless of what's happening :)

    "We can't stop the waves but we can learn how to surf!"

    I am a human being with an open heart, everlasting energy, and good vibes. I love the sunshine, waking up early in the morning, taking time for breakfast and connecting with inspiring individuals. I enjoy meeting people from all over the world comparing myself with different cultures. My main goal for the next 5 years is to become a full-time digital nomad. During the last few years, I have been learning incredible things about the topic. I relish hanging out with friends and exploring every place I visit. I adore Italian food, languages (currently speak 4) and acquiring new skills from different people. I always say everyone can learn at least one thing with all the human beings on the planet. I love to get lost in the places that I've never been before. I like going to restaurants, organic markets, secondhand shops and watching movies. I really enjoy reading interesting books and on the hot days, I like to go to the beach. In 2016 I decided to start with yoga and meditation. Best choice ever. It's incredible how powerful it can change every aspect of your life. I usually spend hours watching people moving around and planning my next months in life. I'm a good observer, I like to listen. I was a professional soccer player until 2015. The last team I played is at the 3rd Spanish division. I am in love with cities I've never been to and people I've never met, I live simply, respecting the environment. My current mission is to learn French and if I do so in less than 2 years from now I will take the adventure of learning 10 languages before my 30th birthday.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Hiking
    Languages
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience managing a small hotel in Brazil
    I have experience building a WordPress website + Audiovisual + SEO
    I have been a professional soccer player in Spain. I have also been working as a kid's soccer coach (2018)
    I am good with languages (currently speak 4): Portuguese, Spanish, Catalan and English.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I am interested in French...

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    easy one: In my brief time in this planet (25years) I can say my best experiences/memories were made through travelling and meeting blessed souls/people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback