Frédérique

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/11/2017 - 22/05/2018

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey im Fred. I use they /them as pronouns . Im from Montréal( Canada) , currently living in an apple orchard in Magog.I really enjoy being outside !!! Everything about it interest me !! Im a big loner but i do really love to live in community with people and share !! I really love all kind of art !! My first language its French!! I really love to learn any kind of things!!I really love adventure. Need my time everyday to Breathe the fresh air. I have a big happy soul always with the smile. Im the kind of person who love to sleep early and wake up early. I eat organic food and im vegetarian. I really love hitchhiking on my own.Im really open to everything. Im also a really anxious humans . I wanna learn more about farming , gardening and horticulture its something that i really love. I love to work hard. I also really love children and cooking.I'm used to work in Farm so im good with animals , plants , Landscaping and able To work with my hands. I do have a lot of energy I'm always ready to help. I did a lot of Workaway and I wanna do the more that i can, its just a pleasure for me To meet Nice people everywhere in the world and to be able to learn different kind of things

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
  • More details about your skills

    Im used To work in a lot of farm so im good with everything about gardening
    I also really love animal ,im used To feed them. If you have dogs i will go for a walk for sure
    I'm used to work with children Too , i really love to play with them and show them everything i can teach.

    I love helping in the house. I used To be housekeeping and diswasher because i find it relaxing To do it.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Canadians

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback