Linda

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 01/04/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello :)
    I love nature, hiking, art, travelling, photography, sleeping outside, movements and so on (life basically). I was born in the south of Germany and went to Switzerland a few years ago, to work there as are nurse. I noticed that this is not what I want, unfortunately it often does not agree with my moral. So I quite everything there to travel around. I thought it would be nice to spend some time with helping out. Close to the nature and animals, just slowing down life. Maybe I can get a few more answers...?
    I've been taking care of animals and children since I was young. I really like it to see the different characters and manifestations and also the things which connect each individual....
    I worked since travelling in some Permaculture projects, i'm really impressed by the 12 principles and the idea to grow your own food. I would love to learn more. The plants are just such amazing and fascinating beings! I also did a yoga teacher training and I'm really fascinated about the philosophy and al the other shade's beside the Asana practice...
    It would be wonderful if, in addition to my work, I had the opportunity to deepen my yoga and guitar practise. I started to play the guitar not so long ago and it becomes more and more a priority in my life, cause i realized how much time, love and passion i have to invest to dive deeper into the beauty of the notes. I would love to have some help on my path and improve my skills....I also would love to learn the flute and singing or painting or more about holistic healing...
    I'm really flexible with the work to do and always happy to learn new things!

    My personality is pretty quiet... It's hard for me to express myself in front of many people or strangers but i still love to listen to all the different stories and would call me as social! I'm a really introvert person and to many stimuli exhaust me fast, except of natural things and Art.

    Thanks and enjoy! :)
    Linda

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    taking care of animals and humans, cleaning, gardening and art i would love to do creative things! 🌺

  • Languages spoken

    German: Beginner
    English: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I'm happy that this side exist and hope the most of you find a good piece of the puzzle. It's nice that we can "handle" with our time and love...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      some pollen and cat's

    • Special dietary requirements
      I can not eat gluten, should avoid dairy products as well as caffeine, alcohol, eggs, some grains and nightshades and some more 🙈 ... I have a autoimmune disease called hashimoto, there is a lot of stuff which i should avoid but no worries i pick what i n

Photos

Feedback