Levke

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hej! I grew up on a small farm in Nothern Germany, where I got my hands on mentaly, the drive to express myself in a creative way and to live in balance with nature. I love spending time outside and trying out new things. I would decribe myself as open minded, self relient and friendly with a bias towards spiratuality. I just finished my bachelor studies in geography, which made the wish even stronger to discover the world and explore different ways of living facing the global challenges of our planet. In my childhood we often went to Sweden for family vacation, travelling trough Sweden with our tents. I am really fascinated by the Swedish landscape and the swedish way of life. That's why I am even more happy that I got the opportunity to go on with my studies in Sweden in August.
    Until then I would like to spend my time in sweden making new experience, exploring different places and improving my Swedish. I already did some volountary work in Australia three years ago at a horse farm, which is one of the best experiences I've made so far. Now I am ready for the next adventure to come!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
  • More details about your skills

    During my studies in geography I mainly learned about the human influences on nature and to treat problems with a holistic approach. I am good in sorting things out and finding creative solutions. I like sketching and drawing and know some strategies of relief. I would like to do some practical work, like helping you out in the garden, with animals or to build something. I am always willing to learn something new and develop my skills. I have some gastronomical experiences and worked as an au pair for half a year. I am also passionated for cooking and baking.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback