Lea

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/08/2020 - 01/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I prefer spending time together with others rather than alone. As an international student, I am highly interested in meeting new people all over the world. That is why I use every single break from university to go travelling.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am a passionate and outgoing person who is experienced working with kids. Before, I worked as a counsellor in a summer camp for kids in Colorado (America). Since I am a teenager I enjoy spending time with kids, either while working as an English tutor after school or a gymnastic coach for girls. During my semester breaks I work as a counsellor for kids in Spain, France and Croatia. Since I grew up in a small village in the countryside, I appreciate nature, most of the time you will find me outside. Besides my interests in all kind of sports, I am highly interested in travelling and languages. As a student abroad, I meanly speak English instead of my mother tongue German. I also have experience in living on my own so I am used to managing a household.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback