Lars

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2019 - 22/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! Hallo! Salut!
    I am Lars, an easy-going person who loves travelling and learning new things all the time. I have a positive attitude and I get along with everyone really well. I can easily adapt myself to new environments and situations, so I am more than happy to learn from different people from different cultures.
    Due to my studies, I lived in Melbourne for 9 months. There, I worked in retail and in a school. Working as a teacher will be my future profession, but for the moment I would love to help you in the garden, kitchen or in some construction activity. After improving my English skills in Australia and other English-speaking countries, I am really looking forward to learn and especially speak some French, and develop my personal skills in whatever..
    I love being outdoors, and appreciating nature. I love cooking, going on hikes, a run or a cycle - I can be full of energy. But also really laid-back: having a vine or two.. , a good conversation or some dogs to play with.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    There are some really useful qualities I can bring to the table:
    - teaching Englisch and German
    - motivated work morale
    - hardworking and always interested in your know-how.
    - reliable and eager to learn French
    I am ready to help you with everything you need from gardening, cooking, building to teaching or taking care of your animals.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English and a peu français

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback