Kevin

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 16/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Kevin and I am from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I work for a cruise line providing information on the ports that we go to and giving lectures on cultural/historical things about the places we visit.

    I went to Hawaii in late 2017 and felt very much at home and I have been wanting to come back ever since. I have always lived in cities so I want to be closer to the land, both physically and emotionally and learn more about planting/farming organically.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    To be honest, I haven't done much work with the land or construction but that is the reason why I'd like to have experiences like these. I am excited and hopefully quick to pick it up!

    But I can teach you about other wonderful things in the world, such as my language, my culture and other things I've seen and done. Academically, I graduated in advertising and marketing but have never worked as such. Having fun and exploring the world sounds better.

    I can also teach you about photography, eastern philosophy and hope I can learn things from you too!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English and French

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      If I am, we will find out together :)

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback