Kristina

From: Slovenia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Barbados, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Puerto Rico, Venezuela

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/07/2017 - 28/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    249

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Kristina and I'm just a girl with itchy feet and no responsibilities. Decided to take a gap year from university to explore the world, meet new people and experience their culture and way of living.

    Just taking a year to finally learn how to longboard and surf, and of course work with animals and learn as much as possible before going back to uni.

    I have previous experience working at a surf hostel in Gran Canaria (Spain), and in Costa Rica (Puerto Viejo) and have also backpacked solo or with my best friend through different countries.

    While I do love a party atmosphere I am also responsible, eager to learn and serious about my work.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have previous experience in both hospitality and reception work and could pick up any job in these roles easily. i also worked at a festival and in a bakeshop, therefore know how to deal with tough costumers. I am also friendly and social, down to chat with anyone!

  • Languages spoken

    slovenian, english, spanish, a little italian, a little croatian

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Slovenian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

miaravbar


Photos

Feedback