Karina

From: Indonesia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile, Indonesia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/09/2018 - 30/10/2018

  • Badges


  • Description

    Hola! I Karina, I am 38 years and I have been living a nomad life since 2016. I used to live in Japan and Bali. I never had the experience to travel the south of Chile. I grew up in Iquique. I am a fun, creative, and easy going person that loves to dance, cook(vegan/vegetarian), paint, photography, animals, nature, meditation, create and laugh. I had been working as an English teacher for 10 years, that gave me the experience to work with many people of different ages. The last past year I work in a vegan restaurant where I cooked and created many dishes. I was also in charge of social media and photography. I am pretty flexible and I am a team player, responsible and proactive person. I want to be part of this community to help people to make their dreams come true at the same time I want to explore my talents and share what I like to do with others. I open to learning new things! If you need a photographer, a chef, a caretaker, art projects, stylist/make up artist, I am the right person :) I am pretty good at organizing and computer work as well. I hope we get the chance to meet soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Photography & video, community manager, social media content, cooking (vegan/vegetarian), painting, experience with children, teaching, reiki, organization & planning.

  • Languages spoken

    Native: Spanish, Fluent: English, Basic: Japanese

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    Chilean

  • What else ...

    You can check my Instagram karisakiphotography and kittkasa

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

My trip to Uyuni Bolivia, one of the most beautiful landscapes i have ever seen.
one of my hobbies is painting
My university degree is English teaching. Halloween part in a school in Japan.
My favorite pet! Catssss
Vegan cooking party! I love cooking
Biodanza in Chile!
My farewell party in Japan
Camping near Pisac, Cusco.
My heart belongs to Bali

Feedback