Kiki

From: Romania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Japan, Turkey, Ukraine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/08/2020 - 22/04/2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    hi world °•♡☆♡•°

    this is Kiki, wondering and exploring our wonderful planet as my soul gets ready to drop the anchor and root into the earth

    been travelling a lot before but usually in a more planned kind of way, moving around with different jobs, volunteering or study. like this i've been mostly everywhere in europe, morocco, turkey and indonesia

    i love Nature and everything which has to do with Nature like gardening, picking flowers, mushrooms, cooking, building, hiking, camping, biking, taking care of animals...big lover of cats and dogs, actually ALL animals
    forest and mountain is where my soul feels at home

    i'm generally happy by my own nature but still learning to let go of whatever blocks the flow...i guess this is a journey we're all taking in this life

    as for practical background, i've studied a lot... 2 master degrees, one in public policy and human development and one in forestry. i worked in so many different places, from european commission, united nations to nature protection ngo to cocktail bar, handyman, driving a van, receptionist...all sorts

    spent a lot of time in the country side growing up and learned farming and gardening. also, spent a lot of time hermiting in the mountains especially over the last 3 years, connecting with Nature and with myself more deeply. i see myself as a modern hermit

    as for spirituality, following the pathless path of Sat Yoga and Tarot. consequently can also read tarot cards (this is the divination part). i am doing readings as energy exchange, these sessions are usually extremely healing and from my own experience i can say we all need healing energy at this time. also, i have online shop so i need internet to honor my orders

    at the moment i am training in energy healing with a guru and his disciple in Istanbul and when the training is completed will head out into THE WILD wherever Spirit calls

    hope to meet as many awesome souls out there, have a great time and share beautiful experiences

    with love,
    Kiki

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Writing
    Books
    Music

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    cooking, gardening, bartendening, language exchange, art projects, tarot, yoga, baby sitting, customer support, creativity, content creation, social media

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Romanian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Japanese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    32

  • What else ...

    i love volunteering and doing all sorts of work, however, it's so important for me to have days off, time for reflection, some sort of privacy. i love spending time with people and sharing but also need time alone - ballance in all things ♡♡♡
    Also, meditation and yoga are daily practices, usually morning and evening about 1h.
    Looking forward to meeting soul family out there and share awesome experiences

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nop

    • Special dietary requirements
      prefer vegan or vegetarian. however, i adapt to what is

Photos

Feedback