Kevin & Ciara

From: France & Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Thailand, Tunisia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/12/2019 - 09/12/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    HELLO ,

    For 7 years ; we do workaway, travel and adventure .

    We are used to do gardening and taking care of the farms .
    We are motivated , energetic .

    We are interested in permaculture and eco-construction .

    Ciara likes & knows cooking , with different and multiple recipes to cook.
    She likes to do salads ( fruits&vegetables ), indian bread 'ciapatti' with different preparations , and taking wild plants .

    Interested in buddhism .

    Kevin , worked for 10 years in markets, factories, construction, masonry, and green spaces .

    😀

  • Interests

    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Kevin : gardening , farm jobs , maintenance of the vegetable garden , physical works ,
    feed the animals , take care of fruit trees , watering , DIY ,
    take care of a land , chop wood , dig

    Ciara : cooking , take care of the house , gardening , farming

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Italian: Intermediate
    Arabic: Beginner
    Turkish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    36 & 25

  • What else ...

    We have both the A-level .
    We are a family , we have 2 children with us .
    We like to be in nature & in farms.
    We have our own car and 2 tents .
    Adventurers .
    😀

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback