Kathrin

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/02/2018 - 31/12/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey I’m kathrin and im travelling through South America for almost 12 months now.i love the mountains and all sorts of outdoor activities so a big part of my journey has been hiking and camping. I’m in quito, ecuador at the moment and will continue further north to Colombia. I’m easy going and relaxed i dont mind hard work i can sleep in my tent if necessary and I’m used to living simple....

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    i have lots of experience working in tourism/ hospitality...bar, cafe, restaurant etc. i also worked as ski/snowboard instructor and fitness trainer. i really enjoy being outdoors and being active and dont mind physical work at all. i love animals and nature and would love to do some work related to all that.

  • Languages spoken

    german english spanish little bit french and dutch

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    im vegan but if this is a problem regarding common meals i don't mind preparing my own meals

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Not that i know of;)

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Feedback