Kathleen

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/03/2020 - 01/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello future hosts! My name is Kathleen and I’m a 25 year old woman from Australia. I have recently left my career as a medical scientist to explore the world outside of the lab! I love the outdoors and find myself at peace when I am experiencing new lands and cultures and of course, if you have a story to tell I want to hear it! I am a conscientious and dedicated worker who is not afraid of getting her hands dirty. I greatly look forward to meeting you!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Though I am a scientist by trade, I am physically fit and am willing to try almost any job. I have experience gardening and love cooking for myself and others, especially Italian and Indian food! I have worked in a casual capacity as a babysitter and pet sitter since I was 15 years old and I adore spending time with children.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cashew and pistachio nuts

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback