Karol & Martina

  • Chile
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Our next destination:

    Cusco, Peru - from Jul 2022
    View all
  • Description

    hola! soy Martina, chilena viajando por Perú.
    Soy una persona responsable , relajada , con muchas ganas de aprender.
    Me encanta cocinar, dibujar, tejer y bordar.
    Si quieres conocer mi trabajo puedes verlo en @retejerte
    Estoy interesada en proyectos relacionados con huerta, plantas medicinales, jardinería, productos orgánicos y proyectos artísticos.

    Hello/ Hola! i am Martina, chilean traveler, currently traveling through
    México, I am responsible and relaxed woman, eager to learn new things, trades and possible skills, i have much to learn and thanks to the people of Workaway we have learned a lot.
    i really love to cook and learn new preparations and meet new ingredients.
    I am interested in projects related to nature, garden, organic products, meditation, and artcrafts.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Gardening
    Animals
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    Plant care
  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Karol is yoga instructor and i am and I am a weaver and i love draw. You can see my work here @retejerte

    We are motived to learn everything , we adapt easily to the new environment, also we love creative work, kitchen work and photograpy.

  • Age

    37 & 37

  • What else ...

    we love to embroider, we can share what we know with you or the other volunteers.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback