kamarella

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/03/2019 - 11/05/2019


  • Description

    We are a little family (40, 36 and 6years) based in Leipzig. We love travelling, adventures and know new heads and hearts. So we are experienced workawayer and also did WWOOF. We are graduated artists (animationfilms, painting, films, photography) and we are curious to know other cultures and ways to live. We don´t need luxury. We love and live a simple life in respect to others and the nature. And we prefer to sleep in a tent under the stars than in hotel with 5 stars.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening and farmwork in general // we love kids and adults // we love animals // teaching stop-motion-films, painting, graphic design software // realize book projects, creative projects and upcycling projects with kids // patient // realize animationfilms // graphic design // photographer // realize films (image films, portraits ...) // sewing // painting // // milking // collecting wild herbs // playing guitar and piano // do yoga // cooking (vegetarian or/ and gluten free) // curious and able to learn fast new things // drivers license

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, spanish

  • Age

    40 & 36

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian (Antje) // gluten free (Hannes)... (bread, pasta, flour...). He’s used to bring his special food. So don‘t hesitate to stay with us ;)

Photos

Feedback