Fabian

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/08/2019 - 17/06/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone!

    I am Fabian a handsome guy who got tired of the monoton way of life in Germany. Therefore I would love to travel the world and meet nice people.
    Actually I am searching for some adventures and get the possibility to extend my horizon.
    You can have great chats and much laughters with me.
    My hobbies are wide ranging from slacklining to traveling and experience new cultures.
    I served an apprenticeship as an industrial mechanic and also have a degree in mechanical engineering.
    In this job I have 8+ years working experience and I also was the manager of a little production line.
    So I'm very trustworthy and responsible.
    Also I'm fluent in English and my mother tongue is German and I'm into learning spanish.
    I just noticed it is rather difficult to write a description about myself, so see yourself ;-)
    I am now travelling since August last year and I'm really enjoying it.
    I would like to learn more about different or "alternative" kinds of living and meet more nice crazy people.

    At the moment I'm stuck in Mexico, playa del Carmen.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I have advanced knowledge in working with metal and building stuff with it.
    I also did already a lot of woodworking.
    So I enjoy handy tasks but I'm open for nearly everything.
    In general I learn fast and adapt to the tasks submitted to me.
    I already did some gardening, i worked on an eco-campsite.
    My last job was helping in a natural park.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback