Tai-Fen & Tsung-Yu

From: Australia & Taiwan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/09/2019 - 11/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, this is Kaede and Sousuke from Taiwan.
    We are friendly, free and easy-going couple.
    We spent our frist year in Queensland when we frist arrived Australia, and we are trevaling in Victoria now.
    We used to be a housekeeper in a 4 star resort for 1 year in QLD and just finished the winter season in Mt. Buller.
    Before starting our next trevaling in West Australia, we are going to stay in Melbourne and enjoying the lifestyle here.

    Kaede is good at handicraft and cooking Taiwanese or Japanese food. Sousuke is good at computer, fixing and making staff.
    Both of us are very interested in woodwork, painting, gardening and building.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Kaede: Housekeeping, Cleaning, animal care, handicraft, sewing, basic computer using and cooking Taiwanese or Japanese food.
    Sousuke: Housekeeping, Cleaning, animal care, fixing, making, tool handling and computer using.

  • Languages spoken

    Taiwanese, Mandarin, English and Japanese

  • Age

    26 & 30

  • Nationality

    Taiwan

  • What else ...

    Both of us love rock, ska, punk, reggae, metal and folk music.
    We usually watching movie and drama, playing TV game, walking around when day off.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback