Niccie & Michael

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France, Germany, Guatemala, Latvia, Mexico, Panama, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 30/11/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    135

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! We are recently certified yoga teachers from the USA. If you are interested in learning more about yoga let us know!

    Misha (Michael) speaks Russian and can help you learn the language if you are interested! We love to learn and are working on becoming fluent in Spanish (and Niccie Russian too).

    We love animals and have house and pet sat in the past with dogs, cats, chickens, and horses.

    We like playing board games, pickleball, yoga, dancing, hiking, and hanging out with friends. We love to be in nature, gardening, and eating healthy vegan and vegetarian food! We are eager to immerse ourselves in other cultures and learn new things.

    We are very respectable of other people's places and always take care to clean up after themselves. We are both very organized and tidy. We can help with almost any task, and if we don't know how to do it, we can learn! We are very down to earth, easy going, reliable and responsible.

    Check out our references below!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We can teach English, yoga, yoga philosophy, meditation, cook, clean, household maintenance, babysit, house sit, pet sit, help with errands, help with horses, garden, help with electronics and social media, elderly care, help with tourists, customer service, animal care, general labor, and anything else needed of me. Misha is especially good with computers and web development.

  • Languages spoken

    English, learning Spanish, Russian (Misha)

  • Age

    29 & 31

  • Nationality

    USA

  • What else ...

    Here are our couchsurfing profiles with additional references:
    Niccie: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/niccie123
    Misha: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/misha123

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      N/A

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nope

Photos

Bungee jumping off a bridge in Washington!
Hiking in Kauai.
Paint night with a friend!
Cave in Hawaii.
After a mud run obstacle course race!
Holding a baby lion with my cousin!
Grand Canyon
Pacific Ocean!

Feedback