Juliana

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    South Africa

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Juliana, I'm 36 years old. I have always been very communicative and I love discovering myself, other people and places. I am an eternal seeker of new and better things for me and my life.
    I graduated in business administration and postgraduate in project management. It's been a month since I've chosen to give up my career in the corporate world to experience people and places!
    I will take my 16 year old son on my journey, who will discover new places, people and cultures with me.
    I will fulfill this dream together with my great love, my son.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    today I practice on other people Access, facelift, magnified healing and thetahealing therapies! I love learning new techniques and helping people, in addition to energy therapies, I can help with whatever it takes. And my son is a photographer and makes video edits.
    I have a degree in management and specialization in project management, so I can also help with project management, communication and markrting.

  • Languages spoken

    I can Speak Portuguese and English

  • Age

    37

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian

Feedback