Jose

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, China, Fiji, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Kenya, Tanzania, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/01/2019 - 12/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm José from Argentina and looking forward to work and get to know locals in order to have a better travel experience.
    I used to work at a multinational company as a data analyst.
    I'm a bachelor of business administration and i'm doing a masters in urban sustainable technologies.
    I'm very keen on sports and outdoors, so i'll mainly be looking for jobs that require being outside.
    I'll also will try to visit the cities and work in hostels to save in accommodation.
    i'm really looking forward to this travel!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can speak spanish, english, italian and understand a bit of french
    I work as a data analyst, so i'm good with numbers and excel.
    I'm good with people, I like taking and making them laugh.
    I like gardening and farming, i have a little project at home about 1 square meter gardens for balcony.
    I love cooking.
    I used to work in a hotel reception, so I can be serious as well :)
    I can construct things under proper instructions, I'm pretty physically fit to make effort and lift stuff

  • Languages spoken

    english, spanish, italian,

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    I like learning about different people and cultures! I'm really open to it.
    J

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback