Jigar

From: India

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/06/2019 - 02/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Jigar Dedhia. I'm a hospitality graduate and currently traveling around India, trying to learn more ways to live a sustainable and organic life. My future goal is to create a community where people can live in a sustainable and organic way at an affordable price. At the moment I'm interested in learning different ways of organic farming. I love to travel and meet people from different backgrounds and exchange knowledge that would help make a positive change.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    worked in the hospitality industry for 3 years, working as bartender, server, host, kitchen help, housekeeping, front office. Held dance workshops, body stretching workshops. Professional football player. sports enthusiast. volunteering work in farms, child education, construction.

  • Languages spoken

    i can speak Fluent English, Hindi, Gujarati, Marathi, Kutchi

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I enjoy listening to music, attending electronic gigs, I enjoy painting though I'm not good at it, I enjoy playing any kind of sports

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback