Javier

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/11/2018 - 20/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    207

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am a boy from little village of Salamanca (Spain).
    I like also study while I travel. My idea is travelling and make the courses at same time.
    Of course I want meet new people, new cultures and new places.
    I lived one year out of Spain. Erasmus in Czech Republic. My english level is B2. I talk in english everyday.
    I have lived first in Salamanca (studying) and then in Madrid (where I was working).
    Then 4 months in Tallinn in 2 hostels. And in other hostel in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria.
    I like and practice a lot of sports, but my favorites are rugby and judo. And I am spanish, so football too. Last days also NBA.
    Travel, read, watch films and series are also my hobbies. But like the most of people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have worked 4+1 months like volunteer in hostels. So that job I can say I have experience.
    I am good with computers. I studied Computer Science degree.
    But I was working in several jobs all my life. My father likes manual jobs, so I have helped him a lot of times (carpenter, gardener, farmer, bricklayer, mechanic...).
    Also I have worked like waiter and DJ.
    I was volunteer in several events of japanese culture (Japan weekend Madrid and Otaku Madrid).

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    España

  • What else ...

    I am from little village of Spain: Lumbrales. This is near of Portugal.
    I have travel by 23 countries and I want continue.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback