Javier

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/06/2019 - 15/08/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    Hi, I´m Javier, I´m from Mexico, I consider myself a very outgoing and active person. I love the idea of helping people, I enjoy knowing new cultures, languages and ways of life. I´m very energetic therefore I´m always multitasking and doing a lot of actitivities every day. I´m a Spanish teacher as a Second Language and I have a degree in Business administration. I have been teaching Spanish for adults for many years and teenagers as well, from France, United States, England and Canada in teencamp programs. These teenage programs consist of academic, cultural and sport activities. So the kids learn spanish during the summer. I worked for a courier company (Federal Express) in customer service area, helping to the clients with everything related to the delivery of packages and resolution of complaints.
    On the other hand, I want you to know that I love nature, animals and sports , I try to lead a healthy life and to convey these ideas to others.
    I´d like to improve my English, so please let me be part of your family and share great moments learning and helping each other!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can do many activities like helping with tourits, gardening, cleaning, and painting. Can teach spanish , grammar and conversation lessons, do sports activities.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English and learning italian

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • What else ...

    I´m really interested on being part of your team to share my knowledge and abilities working together. I´m sure I can be a great asset to you.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I´m allergic to peniciline

    • Special dietary requirements
      No I´m used to eat everything

Photos

Feedback