Jan Lasse

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/11/2019 - 29/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi!
    I'm a 19 year old boy from Germany. I grew up in a small village, so nature has always been a big part in my life. Finished school this summer and before studying i just wanna see the world and hopefully make a lot of new experieces. Exept for hikeing and geography, i'm also interested in sports (mostly football and other ballsports) and always happy when i learn something new.
    Looking forward to see the real kiwi livestyle (not just guided tours) and meet new awesome people!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I think that i'm just an allrounder for all this "everyday work" things. In summer I always helped my parents with gardening or painting jobs. I gave german tuition for 2 years and appreciate it, when I could pass on my knowledges. In my village I supported the coach teaching football to the younger kids,always a lot of fun! I also want to improove my cooking skills and it would be nice to get some new recipes.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback