Margareta

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/10/2020 - 10/03/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I want to get to know the everyday lives of others, in an environment where I can help and learn as well.

    I'm a Hungarian, I have lived in Germany for 2 years and I would like to learn better the German language, I would get to know the habits here and the culture of others.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    As a child, I spent a lot of time in village, among animals (pig, goat,chicken, rabbit,horse) and vegetables.
    My memories worn out, but my interest in farm life grew.

    I 'm happy to help with animal husbandry, gardening, renovations, lighter physical work, kitchen work and I am open to new tasks for me.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Hungarian: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    English: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback