Ilja

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2016 - 01/10/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hola! My name is Ilja, 29 years old and I am from the Netherlands. I have a passion for travelling, languages and music and for that reason I fell in love with Spain and Latin America many years ago. The last two years I spend travelling, working and studying in Spain and South America. I am fluent in English and advanced in Spanish. I also have my TEFL degree. I have worked in hostels and as an English teacher in an elementary school and at a language institute. I love meeting new people, learning about new cultures and sharing experiences.
    I considere myself as an open, social, positive, caring, venturous, sportive and fun person.
    In my free time I like to enjoy nature, read, play the guitar, exercise, do yoga, cook, learn languages and dance.
    Currently I am teaching in Colombia but from 2018 I will be travelling to Spain and be open for any new experience.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Tenacity, assertive, patient, straightforward/honest, motivating, networker, venturous, spontaneous.

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English, Spanish

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Dutch

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback