Rebecca & Martin

From: Australia & Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 01/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi we are a an Australian/Irish couple, I’m Bec 42 years old and my husband is Irish and is also 42 years old. We have 2 beautiful children, a 4 year old boy and a 5 year old girl. We love travelling and living in other countries. We are now living in Valencia Spain and we can travel anywhere. We have hosted many work workawayers, we have hosted people to help teach our children Spanish, so we are experienced living with other people and also realise what is expected of us and would be reliable and committed to whatever tasks you require.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Martin has a lot of experience in building, labouring and gardening, great handyman skills. I (Bec) have a range of skills, office, internet skills, childcare, gardening, cooking, happy to do any work.

  • Languages spoken


  • Age

    42 & 42

  • Nationality

    Australian & Irish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements