Pierre & Hélène

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! We are a french couple looking for a great human experience! We both are 20 years old, studying engineering in France.

    We love to travel and discover new places and we already had many experiences that gave us the chance to improve some linguistic skills and get beautiful memories to share with you! Pierre lived a year in the USA in Arizona and half a year in Sweden in Luleå. He is passionate by Scandinavian culture. Hélène did many exchanges with an Irish friend when she was younger near to Dublin in Ireland and travelled around Europe, Asia, Africa and America so she got the chance to discover thousands of incredibles stories and facts from other cultures.

    This desire to explore the world may come from our international origins. Pierre is partly Spanish and French while Hélène has a Vietnamese mother and a half French, half Spanish father.

    Furthermore, we are very dynamic and active people so we’d love to take advantage of our summer break to help you and experience life as much as possible.

    To conclude, we are very open-minded and friendly (like really) so we’d like to meet you and work hard for you!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Books

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We both did a & month worker internship and we are involved in many students organisations in our school. For example, we organised events with hundreds of students, from the animation to the logistical points.

    We are serious, hardworking, easy to communicate with and caring for others! As well as autonomous, well-organized and adaptable.

    Finally, we are studying computer science and urban planning and so we could try to take advantage of it!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    21 & 20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback