Hélène

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Iceland, Norway, Poland, Sri Lanka, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/11/2017 - 22/01/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, My name is Hélène, I come from France and I am 23 years old.
    I have been traveling since more than 2 years now, and it's not gonna stop any soon! I haven't travel in many countries in the world as I try to stay long enough to understand the culture, the tradition, the language and the nature of any country I travel into.

    I want to learn as much as I can, live different lifestyles and learn about myself too. It's very important to me to push my limits and to see what I am able to do. I find myself in my travels and I cannot be happier when I am travelling.
    So, I'm using "Workaway" because it is a beautiful way to have some great exchanges with locals, learn about the culture and have very interesting experiences.

    I am a very enthusiastic person, happy to live and everytime with the smile. I love communicating with people and helping as I can. I'm a hard worker and I like trying different jobs. It's very interesting to adapt itself in any situation. I like when each day is never the same, and when I'm learning a lot everytime.
    I consider my life as a beautiful chance to live and this is really important to me to enjoy every little thing.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    gardening , compost, recycling, creative work, teaching, communication, receptionist, charity work, ecologic work, cleaning, cooking, ...

  • Languages spoken

    French - English

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback