Helena

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Argentina
    View all
  • Description

    I would describe myself as an open-minded, positive-thinking girl that is obsessed with sunshine, books and nature. I am also very interested in learning new languages!
    My current language levels are
    - German (mother tongue)
    - English (C1)
    - French (B1)
    - Spanish (A2)

    Working for one month in a hostel in Valparaíso, Chile, I can say that I have experience in the tourism sector. Working with people from all over the world is something I really enjoy and I’d love to continue doing so!
    If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. :)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Languages
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am a very creative and motivated girl who always loves to learn new things!
    I am especially interested in learning new languages.

    I looove to organize things (like an event or just what I am doing next week) and prefer to live self-organized. Yes, it’s obvious that I am German. 😅

    I wouldn’t actually call it a „skill“ but I love cooking and trying out new recipes! I am trying to eat as less meat as I can but wouldn‘t consider myself as a real vegetarian. 🌱

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback