Hasan & Husein

From: Tajikistan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/01/2019 - 31/03/2019


  • Description

    Hi there! My name is Hasan. I like to travel because I'm curious and also the feeling of discovery when I find out something new. It's interesting for me the way how people live and think in different countries.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We have a big garden in my hometown. So I have gardening experience. I have a teaching experience of English and Russian languages. During these 7-8 years I worked in many places as a waiter, tour guide, teacher, electrician, farmer and even as a dancer as well :)

  • Languages spoken

    Tajik, Uzbek, Russian, English and basic Chinese

  • Age

    25 & 25

  • Nationality

    tajik

  • What else ...

    I was born and grew up Guliston village.
    Worked in Russsia, China. Volunteered in VSO/ICS.
    There were no great lovers of travelling in our environment, but for some reasons my brother and I had a burning desire to see the world from the childhood. This desire was fulfilled in 2014. Since then, even if we are not able to go abroad, we are hiking, take backpacks, a tent and choose a route that we are not familiar with.
    I'm always curious, open minded and willing to learn new cultures. I love to discover the kindness of strangers and I believe that if you really want to do something people all over the world will help you. I really enjoy being helpful whenever I can.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback