Hanna

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/08/2020 - 05/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi!
    My name is Hanna. I am 20 years old and I am from Germany(Saarland).
    Growing up on the countryside has made me an outdoor person. As I love the nature, I like to see new places all around the world. With my family and friends I travelled to many beautiful places and I am very happy about this.
    Currently I am a student at the University in Freiburg and I study to become a primary teacher. As I like it to take care of children and to teach them a few things about the world.
    In my freetime I work as a babysitter and in a store to earn money, meet my friends or watch series and movies to name only a few things.
    I really love Freiburg.It is not too big and not too small and it is also a very green city.
    My friends would describe me as a social, easy-going, cheerful, reliable and open-mined person. I like being around persons as much as I like to be on my own sometimes. So it is not a problem for me to work with other people or to work on my own.
    I will try my best and I hope, that I learn new skills, meet new friends and have a nice time, wherever I go!:)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    - children care
    - I love D.I.Y projects ( I like to be creative: Mandalas, Zentangles,..)
    - baking skills
    - a few gardening skills
    - looking forward to learn new skills

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback