Hannah

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Croatia, Greece, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/07/2019 - 20/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Kia ora! I've recently graduated from university in Auckland, New Zealand, and am spending 2019 travelling Europe. I bought a spontaneous one-way ticket here, so I guess you could say I'm adventurous!

    I love socialising, meeting new people, and sharing good food and coffee. I'm also content on my own – reading, exploring, making mistakes. I'm easy-going, respectful and tidy, and I like being helpful and making an impact.

    I'm excited to learn more about different cultures and find places I never would've thought to explore before. I'm also quite interested in learning a new language. At the moment I'm trying Dutch, but we'll see who I come across!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a Communications Studies graduate with experience in social media management, marketing, WordPress website administration, and general office administration. I am creative – I have design experience and am good with Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator and InDesign. I am native in English and have fantastic written communication skills – I'd be happy to write or edit content for you. I also have lots of customer service and hospitality experience, so am great with welcoming guests.

    I have experience as a barista (HUGE coffee fan), I love baking and I am starting to really enjoy cooking! I like cleaning, organising and waterblasting. I have a dog and two cats back home, and I have experience babysitting children aged from 1–10 years old. I'm good with computers and can generally figure out how to fix things.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback