Gwendoline

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France, Luxembourg

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/09/2018 - 30/06/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1565

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Just coming back from almost three years on the road, I need time to take back my place in Belgium. I really want to start again with new way of life and purpose... I need bit of time to design my architect portfoIio and think about my future.. I wanna learn more about eco building or permaculture, cooking, up cycling and diy. I m trying to be eco responsible as I can. I want to learn how to do clothes with old one love meet people that's why I travel alone to be able to don't miss opportunity. Diffent culture is the key to build the world and cook is my way to share love with people. I enjoy party and discover, music is pretty important and make smiling people is a mantra for me.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Cooking, building, gardening, baby sitting, drawing, design, fashion, language, organising party, art, cleaning, ordering, animal care.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    Dutch: Beginner

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    belgian

  • What else ...

    I think that my life make me enthusiastic about everything. I m this little fire that everyone need, to insure the stability of happiness everywhere. Not big muscle but a heart big enough for everything.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian but bit of meat sometimes

Photos

Feedback