Minjeong

From: South Korea

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/04/2019 - 18/05/2019


  • Description

    Salut ! Je m'appelle Minjeong. ( le nom de français est Lea )
    Je suis coréen
    J'habite à Séoul et à Busan.
    J'apprends le français depuis 8 mois.
    J'adore en France.
    Donc J'ai appris le français et je suis finalement allé en France.
    Je veux apprendre votre culture, votre histoire et vos valeurs de près.
    Je voudrais également vous faire savoir si vous avez des questions sur la culture asiatique ou sur la Corée.

    Hello, my name is Minjeong and I'm a 29 year old student from South Korea. I spent about 1year in Australia workawaying. I had a lot of fun and learnt many new things as well as explored lots of different parts of other country.
    I would love to continue my workawaying experience this spring. In general, I am an open, motivated and friendly person. I am keen to learn new things and help. I would love to exchange!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Flexible! Cleaning, Babysitting, Helping with tourists.

  • Languages spoken

    Français, Anglais, Coreen

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback