Giulia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/07/2020 - 22/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Nice to meet you.
    My name is Giulia, I come from Italy.
    I live in the north of Italy, Varese.
    I'm 24 years old, I'm studying at University in Milan but I think it's also important to do something different. This summer I want to travel and discover new places and people, in Italy or Europe.
    I'm a sociable and extrovert person, kids love me (maybe because I look younger, that's funny) and I learn quickly.
    I'm ready to work and learn as much as I can.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a sociable person.
    My English's level is generally very good. I speak and read very well but I'm improving the writing part.
    I understand Spanish and I'm improving this language.
    I can use very well all the programs of Office.
    I can cook, I'm not bad actually.
    In general, I give my best when I'm in contact with people because I'm an extrovert person.
    I've worked as a volunteer for ESN (Erasmus Student Network), as a guide tourist for Erasmus's students. My work was speaking about all the interesting places in Milan, showing arts in Milan (in particular Street Art), staying with big group of students and doing work in the office.
    In the next months, I'll have my car licence.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I have a cv in Italian. If you want it in English, I can translate it.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback