Grelier & Cyrielle

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Colombia, Ecuador, Laos, Peru, Philippines, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/10/2018 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I travel with my girlfriend since October 2018. We leave France with a dream: travel in different country and different culture. We finished our studies (social workers) this summer and now, we find the opportunity to make something different : travel and work in agricultural project. We are very interested by this question (permaculture, natural building, lives in a community).
    And for us, is our best way to travel and to meet people !!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    We are socials workers (worked with children, in the protection of children in France and have some experience with people lives in the street, people with addictions).
    In addition, we have no qualification in building skill, gardening, ... but we are very interest about that. We just want to discover techniques in agricultural and natural building. We really want to learn !!
    Since the beginning of our travels, we have already been on different farms (Cambodia, Laos and Colombia). We worked on task in agricultural project and eco-building.

  • Languages spoken

    English and French, un poco espagnol

  • Age

    24 & 26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no allergy !

    • Special dietary requirements
      Just to discover news tastes

Photos

Feedback