Gemma

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/07/2019 - 27/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    333

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Gemma and I'm currently studying Tourism in the University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, in the Canary Islands. Spanish is my mother tongue but I speak English fluently because I lived in New York, USA for a while. I love learning languages and I want to improve my French. I'm really looking forward to this experience!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm really good with kids and taking care of basic chores around the house such as cooking and cleaning. I have no experience with gardening or construction but I am always willing to learn and I will do my best to help you out. I love animals, so I will happily help to take care of your pets and farm animals.

  • Languages spoken

    English and Spanish fluently, and I also speak a little Italian and the smallest bit of German. French has always been a favorite of mine, and even though it's really rusty, I understand a lot and speak a little.

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Spanish.

  • What else ...

    I am responsible and sociable, and a really warm person. I really enjoy meeting new people and learning about their culture and traditions. I consider myself a so called "people person".

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback