Geilyn

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/03/2019 - 09/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello,
    My name is Geilyn, and I am looking for a work away experience that will enable me to learn more about the Korean culture. I am willing to put in the necessary work needed, and i am very eager to help, as well as gain cultural knowledge. I am fluent in English and Spanish, and have experience in teaching/ communicating in both languages. I tutored college students in Spanish and English while i was a student at the University of South Florida.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My skills include: Teaching/communicating in English and Spanish, Taking care of young children, housekeeping, cooking, general house maintenance, internet/phone knowledge, and animal care.

  • Languages spoken

    English, and Spanish

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    I am very polite person who loves working with other people. I also enjoy traveling, and will always greet people with a smile on my face :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am a vegetarian

Photos

My trip to Cuba !
My pet guinea pigs, Affie & Creed :)

Feedback