Gabriela

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Botswana, Cameroon, Ethiopia, Ghana, Indonesia, Kenya, Laos, Madagascar, Malawi, Mozambique ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/02/2020 - 29/05/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm an adventurer looking to give back in the best way I can! I've traveled around a bit but not nearly as much as I want to. I love meeting new people and getting to know different places and cultures and I love traveling by myself and making new friends along the way.
    I'm very energetic and outgoing and looking forward to picking up some new skills on my future travels :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm an engineer that has never worked as an engineer. Instead, I've chosen to focus on defferent areas and have worked in sales, marketing and finance for a multinational company for the past few years.
    I do some charity work by mentoring youth and building/repairing wooden houses for a couple NGOs in my hometown and am a very hands on learner!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    I love to read and watch movies. I'm usually up for any adventurous activity and most sports.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback