Gaia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 01/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Gaia and I'm 19 years old. I grew up in Trieste, a beautiful city in northern Italy, but now I'm living in Forlì to study international relationships.
    I have just finished my first year at university, so now I have all summer to do the thing I love the most: travelling.
    I always want to learn new things, explore new places and get to know different people and cultures.
    I'm a sports lover! I like running, swimming, skiing and also playing football or volleyball. I also love cooking. I usually cook healthy dishes but I love making cakes and sweets
    I am trustworthy, reliable and adaptable.
    I like playing with children and taking care of them.
    I speak english and spanish and I would love to go to Spain to improve and practice my Spanish.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Cooking
    - Cleaning
    - gardening
    - Babysitting & Petsitting
    - Teaching
    I'm a quick learner and I adapt easily to new conditions

  • Languages spoken

    italian, english, spanish, a little bit of german

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback