Gabriel

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, France, Hungary

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I`m a young-man slowly unfolding life, learning about myself each and every moment. Geography student in Viçosa, Brazil, but currently living in Hungary for one year abroad. Trying to attain a more sustainable and beautiful way of living each and every day. Deeply appreciating the enormous joy of wandering around with my heart beating strong and my eyes shinning with every new landscape.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I can cook nutritious and tasteful meals, I have some knowledge of natural-building and gardening, I am always up for language teaching and I can also teach some Qigong series of exercises :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    believe cultural exchange is one of the most empowering things in the live of a human being. There is always something to learn and to teach. It can be technical, language related, emotional, sensitive.
    I`m up to learn anything new and teach whatever is suitable. Through platforms based on solidarity economy, we get to experience better not only the country/city we are visiting, but we also get to know the life-styles, histories and the roots of each place in a more real and compassionate way, exchanging knowledge and affection and getting the chance to open our doors and receive open doors around the world as well.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback