Gabi

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 10/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    472

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello my name is Gabi, I am 26 years old, and I am from Los Angeles. love spending time outdoors soaking up the sun and doing fun activities like hiking, yoga, slacklining, and paddle boarding. In the past I have served in restaurants, hostels and hotel, as a babysitter, a teacher, and mental health counselor which makes me versatile and skillful in a variety of positions. A few summers ago I worked in a hostel in Tenerife, Spain as a receptionist and also helped with cleaning duties. I am always up to learning new skills and challenging myself. I am very dependable, friendly, and a hard worker who is looking to live somewhere new for the summer and meet new people!

    I am half Brazilian and speak fluent Portuguese, and also speak fluent Spanish.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Knowledge of booking procedures with Hostelworld and Booking.com, Airbnb and VRBO. good organization skills, proficient knowledge of PC and Mac, quick learner, great guest service, can cook and clean, speak fluent English, Portuguese, and Spanish

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Portuguese

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    American/Brazilian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Morocco
Caving in Portugal!
Hiking in tenerife
Camino de Santiago del Norte, Spain
Sapa, Vietnam

Feedback