Gabrielle & Kevin

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Guatemala, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/04/2019 - 02/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everybody! as you may have seen we are a couple and we are traveling for an undetermined time, let's say until our souls decide that it's time to go ''home''. We are searching to do some volunteer, not only for accommodation but to meet locals, meet people, share experiences, learn new things about other cultures and maybe even teach things. We both love animals and children. We are multi spots and we are not afraid to undertake all kinds of things. We want to make an impact in this world, leave our mark on every person we meet.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Gabrielle loves everything that has to do with art: sign, dance, draw, paint, etc. She loves human contact but specially with children. She has work a lot with children. Kevin it's really good with computers: everything that is computer virus, disassemble and mount a computer, repair a computer screen.

  • Languages spoken

    Gabrielle speaks Spanish, French and English. Kevin speaks Creole, French and understands English.

  • Age

    19 & 21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Gabrielle is vegetarian.

Photos

Feedback