Gabriel

From: Norway

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belize, Costa Rica, Croatia, El Salvador, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Honduras, Italy ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/05/2018 - 26/02/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    230

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Gabriel and i start to travel with Angela, on the first of august 2014. with a car and our dog we travelled to the south of italy , france , spain. We met beautiful people that shared with as their delicious food and red wine and it felt like everyday we were talking, eating and drinking,and ofcourse working hard . living 'la dolce vita'. with beautiful persons
    Then we decided to take a flight to mexico. We stayed there a few weeks and continued to guatemala, my home homeland.
    We are grateful for everyday and all this beautiful moments that both of us experienced until today.
    I love to meet different people and i like to discover the little universe that everyone creates by himself. I am a curious person that love to learn, to laugh and to enjoy the moment.
    i'm a open hearted person that love to travel. In the kitchen i can very creative , i bin working alse in hostel , kitchens and i little bit of everything life is school and always in the way for learn new thing in my life
    Drako, my dog lives at the moment with my family in guatemala and enjoyed some relaxed time.
    Actually i was in costa rica, angela stay there doing another work away we decide to disconnect to connect.. i wish to continue doing this also and be part of the work away culture, :) peace and love all the time.
    and now life has taken me on a trip through europe again, from italy now in norway in viking lands. walking alone for a few years.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    work on a farm. creative skills, good in the kitchen, animal care and can teach spanish, work with tourists.animals care. babysitting,dog sitting .

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    Guatemala

  • What else ...

    For the moment i also have this contacto secretojardin3@gmail.com

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback