Freya

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 31/01/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    256

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Freya and I am a 24 year old female who is trying to travel the world - Nice to meet you!

    I am currently working in the U.K and looking for something to do in January..

    My main work experience is in Hospitality and Tourism - I am TEFL qualified and experienced in teaching English, child and animal care. I have spent time volunteering in other projects including turtle conservation, teaching English at an NGO, working at a zoo.. So really I will do my best to use my skills and experience for whatever is required at your project!

    I hope to meet you soon,
    Freya Watkinson

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have skills and experience in childcare, teaching, animal care, hospitality, tourism and speak English fluently. I am friendly, enthusiastic and open minded to new experiences. I love to travel and to learn everything about the countries I visit, especially about the food, people and language. I am also good with computers and social media. Most importantly, I love to try new things and enjoy every second of them! I have made so many amazing friends around the world and can't wait to make more!

    English teaching 1 year
    Hostel work 3+ years
    Hospitality 5+ years
    Childcare 2+ years

    Spanish/English speaking
    TEFL qualified

  • Languages spoken

    English Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    New Zealand

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback