Joshua

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile, Gibraltar, Japan, Morocco, Peru, Spain, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/11/2018 - 01/01/2025


  • Description

    Aloha, Im Josh - a 22 years old wanderer from germany. Since last year a gave up my job and home to travel full-time, it has been quiet a journey and Im excited and thankful for all days and lessons to come.

    I want to get wiser and stronger on my way, so whatever it is I'll get at much knowledge out of volunteering and work as passionate and best as I can.

    I consider myself as an easy-going sociable person. I try to live without any judgments and categorizing, see the person before me as a brother and sister, as a part of me. We are all fruits from the same tree. Spread love and happiness around this beautiful planet, we call home.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I think that I am a very versatile person. I love to learn and know about everything and always try to do my very best.
    I love to be outside and use my body to its limits - building, gardening etc.
    But to be honest I can make my peace with every task as long I get a good experience out of it - a nice memory.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback