Franka

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Sweden, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2020 - 01/08/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Franka :)
    I am 18 years old and have graduated from school this year.
    In the upcoming months and years, I want to travel allot around the globe to get to know different cultures and countries.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    - I am a horse rider since I was a little child and all of my family members have to do with horses ( I also have my own horse named Filius :))
    - I love baking and cooking... luckily it also tastes pretty good
    - waitress, babysitter and riding instructor are some of my main mini-jobs
    - In my free time, I love to do creative stuff like painting, handcraft etc.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    - I live in a huge family -> I have four siblings, a lot of aunts, uncles, cousins and there are more to come...
    - I love animals -> We own three dogs, four horses, a cat and chicken

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I`m Veggie :)

Feedback